59 Count Down Days

59 Days Until 60

59 daysHow did I miss this? I, who take into accounting numerical sequences and enjoy reporting on them? I who enjoy algorithmic sequences and note their patterns with aplomb.

How did this happen?

Then something happened wrapping up a class assignment today and I realized that there is a countdown in progress!

For some, the 13th is an unlucky day – but it is my birth day and I was not born on a Friday. However, I have had a few birthdays that I celebrated on a Friday. I never have had an unlucky birthday celebration!

So, as I countdown over the next few weeks, I want to share some wisdom of my first 59+ years… Keep reading!

Blessings!

Leave a Reply

